Menu

ESL Staff


Main Office

Photo Name Title Email
Jody Fernando Jody Fernando     Director, English Language Learners jfernando4@mtsac.edu 
Katalin Gyurindak Katalin Gyurindak ESL Instructional Support Manager  kgyurindak@mtsac.edu 
 Lorina Boon Lorina Boon Administrative Specialist III  lboon@mtsac.edu
Elaine Bucknor Elaine Bucknor Administrative Specialist I ebucknor@mtsac.edu 
Alma Cruz Alma Cruz Administrative Specialist I acruz220@mtsac.edu 
Frances Fendors Frances Fendors Project/Program Specialist ffendors@mtsac.edu 

 

Registration

Photo Name Title Email
Chong Hee Min Chong Hee Min Registration Coordinator chmin@mtsac.edu 
Yuan Deng Yuan Deng ESL Registration Specialist eslreg@mtsac.edu 
Moises Macedo II Moises Macedo II ESL Registration Specialist eslreg@mtsac.edu 
Brenda Ton Ho Brenda Ton Ho ESL Registration Specialist eslreg@mtsac.edu 
Cody Zhou Cody Zhou ESL Registration Specialist eslreg@mtsac.edu 

 

VESL Program

Photo Name Title Email
Heidi Alcala Heidi Alcala VESL Coordinator halcala@mtsac.edu 

 

Counseling

Photo Name Title Email
Vanessa Garcia Vanessa Garcia ESL Counselor vgarcia205@mtsac.edu 
Maribel Gonzalez Maribel Gonzalez ESL Counselor mgonzalez@mtsac.edu 
Michael Ngo Michael Ngo ESL Counselor mngo@mtsac.edu 
Bertha Rodriguez Bertha Rodriguez ESL Student Specialist brodriguez@mtsac.edu 

 

Instructional Support

Photo Name Title Email
Kari Bang Kari Bang Project/Program Specialist kbang2@mtsac.edu 
Lourdes Granda Lourdes Granda ESL Coordinator   lgranda@mtsac.edu 
Nancy Gardner Nancy Gardner ESL Instructional Support Assistant   ngardner@mtsac.edu 
Dominique Perez Dominique Perez ESL Instructional Support Assistant dperez79@mtsac.edu 
Gabriella Quintero Gabriella Quintero ESL Instructional Support Assistant gquintero5@mtsac.edu 
Brittany Rusich Brittany Rusich ESL Instructional Support Specialist   brusich@mtsac.edu 

 

Technology

Photo Name Title Email
Antonio Gallardo Antonio Gallardo Computer Facilities Supervisor agallardo@mtsac.edu 
Lorraine Galatiano Lorraine Galatiano Computer Facilities Assistant lgalatiano@mtsac.edu 
Frank-Tien Nguyen Frank-Tien Nguyen Computer Facilities Assistant fnguyen8@mtsac.edu