Menu

Academic Senate Executive Board


Officers

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
photo of Roger Willis Roger Willis President (2022-2024) Communications rwillis3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6317
Tania Anders Tania Anders Co-Vice President (2022-2024) Earth Sciences and Astronomy tanders1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4734
Sara Mestas 2017 Sara Mestas Co-Vice President (2022-2023)  Counseling and Leadership  smestas@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6349
Sarah Nichols Sarah Nichols Secretary (2022-2023) Physics & Engineering snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 1407

  

Directors

Photo Name Term Department Email Phone
Nixon Bruce Bruce Nixon 2021-2023 Mental Health bnixon@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4917
Kelly Rivera 2022-2024 Political Science krivera32@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6263
Phil Wolf Phil Wolf 2021-2023 Physics and Engineering pwolf@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4421
Shiloh Blacksher Shiloh Blacksher  2022-2024 Psychology sblacksher@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4875
Joshua Christ Joshua Christ 2022-2023 Theater jchrist2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4691

Liaisons and Coordinators

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Malcolm Rickard Curriculum Liaison (2022-2024) Physics mrickard@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6868
Raul Madrid smiling, wearing a suit, with arms folded Raul Madrid Legislative Liaison (2022-2024) Political Science rmadrid23@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4570
Lizbet Sanchez

Lízbet Sánchez

Faculty Professional Development Coordinator (2022-2024)

World Languages

lsanchez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4817

Senators-at-Large

Photo Name Department Term Email Phone
 Lani Ruh Lani Ruh Kinesiology 2021-2023 lruh@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4740
Emily Versace Emily Versace Counseling 2021-2023 eversace@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6487
Felix Jollevet Geography and Political Science 2022-2024 fjollevet@mtsac.edu N/A
portrait of April Tellez April Tellez History 2022-2024 atellez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6434
Michael Dowdle Psychology 2022-2024 mdowdle@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4016

Faculty Association

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Emily Woolery Emily Woolery President; 2021-2023 Library ewoolery@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4264

Mountie Joe Missing for Tamra Horton Tamra Horton Vice President; 2022-2024 English thorton@mtsac.edu

(909) 274 - 4753