Menu

Academic Senate Senators)


Department or Title Name Email Phone
ACCESS Tim Engle tengle@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5641
Accounting and Management  VACANT   -
Adult Basic Education Donna Necke dnecke@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6325
Adults With Disabilities Briseida Ramirez bramirezcatalan@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3064
Aeronautics and Transportation VACANT - -
Agricultural Science Jennifer Hinostroza jhinostroza@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4876
Air Conditioning, Welding, and Water Technology Mario Hernandez
mhernandez620@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4750
Aircraft Maintenance VACANT - -
American Language Elizabeth Casian ecasian@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4588
Architecture, IDE & Manufacturing Richard Barnes rbarnes10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5214
Art History Mary McGuire mmcguire10@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5435
Biology VACANT   -
Biology Beta Meyer emeyer@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4149
Business Administration Louis Vayo lvayo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5171
Chemistry Jenny Leung jleung@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6311
Chemistry Janet Truttmann jtruttmann@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5307
Child Development, Education Lucie Melendez lmelendez17@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5124
Commercial and Entertainment Arts VACANT  - -
Communication Franklin Reynolds
freynolds@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5784
Computer Information Systems John Blyzka jblyzka@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4942
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Lisa Amos
lamos1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6335
Consumer Science & Design Technologies Susan Chavez
schavez100@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6794
Counseling MaryBeth Barrios mbarrios@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6623
Counseling Jamaika Fowler
jfowler@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5682
Dance Amy Nakamura anakamura@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4635
Earth Sciences & Astronomy Becca Walker
rwalker@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6339
Electronics and Computer Technology Ken Miller kmiller30@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4529
English, Literature, and Creative Writing
Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4676
English, Literature, and Creative Writing
Kristina Allende kallende@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4127
EOP&S Tony Rivas trivas@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4692
ESL Sonia Ortega
sortega@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6940
Ethnic Studies
Mica Stewart
mica.stewart@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6363
Fine Arts Cuyler Smith csmith86@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5200
Fine Arts Nikki Lewis nlewis@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4316
Geography, Political Science Tyler Trull ttrull@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5269
History Marlene Medrano bmedrano9@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4574
Kinesiology and Athletics Sam Neely sneely@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4344
Kinesiology and Athletics Robert Purcell rpurcell@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6944
Learning Assistance Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 3226
Library Kolap Samel ksamel@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4260
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Scott Guth sguth@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4211
Mathematics, Computer Sciences Marissa Case mcase2@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5783
Mental Health VACANT
- -
Music Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu -
Nursing Susie Chen schen@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5331
Older Adults Programs VACANT - -
Physics and Engineering John Miller jmiller97@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4425
Psychology Larry Silva lsilva@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4322
Psychology Cara Tan ctan51@mtsac.edu N/A
Public Safety Programs Missy Cunningham
mcunningham8@mtsac.edu N/A
Radiologic Technology VACANT - -
Respiratory Therapy VACANT   -
Short Term Vocational
Venus Soriano vsoriano5@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 5874
Sign Language Lauren Greenberg
lgreenberg1@mtsac.edu  N/A
Sociology/Philosophy VACANT - -
Theater VACANT    N/A
World Languages  VACANT   -

 

Non-voting Members

Department or Title Name Email Phone
Academic Senate CE Coordinator Joshua Christ jchrist2@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6491 
Academic Senate Non-Credit Liaison Dalia Chavez dchavez95@mtsac.edu N/A
Associated Students Carlos Lopez clopez525@student.mtsac.edu N/A